If you want to cancel a service, you can do it directly through the client area.
- Access the client area with your email and password
- Click on my services

- Click on the service you want to cancel

- Click the "Request Cancellation" button

- Enter the reason and specify whether you want to cancel it immediately or on the due date.

- Click "Request Cancellation" to confirm.

After this, the cancellation request will be processed.
You will not be charged in the future after this cancellation request.
Please make sure you want to cancel a service, as this action will be irreversible once processed.
